Economic Improvement Committee

The "Falmouth Economic Improvement Committee" (FEIC) was established in 2010 and consists of 9 members appointed by the Town Council, with 3 year terms. The committee typically meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 3:30 PM in Town Hall. Please check the agenda notices or the Town's event calendar for specific meeting dates and times.

If you have any questions about this committee, please contact Nathan Poore, Town Manager, at 699-5314 or Theo Holtwijk, Director of Long-Range Planning at 699-5340.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Theo Holtwijk 207-699-5340

Board Members

Name Title
William Lunt III Chair, Term expires 12.2017 - (WML III Custom Builder)
Dimitri Balatsos Term expires 12.2018- (Tesseract Partners)
Pamela DiPietro Hale Term expires 12.2016- (People’s United Bank)
Sandra Lipsey Term expires 12.2016 - (Sandra Lipsey Consulting & Coaching)
Chris Wasileski Term expires 12.2018 - (Seacoast Management/Oceanview at Falmouth
Karen Farber Council Liaison
Charlie McBrady Council Liaison