Library Board of Trustees

Click here for the Library Website

The Falmouth Memorial Library is independently incorporated and governed by a 12-member Board of Trustees of which the Falmouth Town Council appoints three for 3-year terms. The Library receives approximately 78% of its annual funding from the Town and raises the remainder privately through an annual fund drive, an annual silent auction, book sales, library operations, gifts, and other sources.
Meeting minutes are available upon request.

Members (*Indicates Library Appointees by the Town Council)

Name Title
Amy Kuhn Vice President
Robert Emple Treasurer
India Broyles Recording Secretary
Anne Schutz Corresponding Secretary
Amy Winton
Rebecca Carrier *(2015)
Brad Gilbert *(2016)
Kevin Browne
Pam Peeler
Marsh Clark
Annelise Conway
Chantal Walker Friends' Liaison
Betsy Tod Friends' Liaison
Ned Kitchel Council Liaison