Ordinance Committee

The Ordinance Committee researches and drafts proposed ordinances on non-land use issues as directed by the Town Council

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Melissa Tryon Executive Assistant 207-699-5335
Amanda L. Stearns, AICP Community Development Director 207-699-5312
Nathan Poore Town Manager 207-699-5335

Board Members

Name Title
Charlie McBrady Town Councilor
Aaron Svedlow Town Councilor
Claudia King Town Councilor