

## **Committee Members**

Andrea Ferrante *Chair* 

Joseph McDonnell *Vice Chair* 

Sarah Boudreau

Joe Cooper

Rebecca Grover

Lori Legere

Charlie McBrady
Council Liaison

Steve Melchiskey

**Eydie Pryzant** 

Anne Theriault *FEIC Liaison* 

Jim Thibodeau LPAC Liaison

## **Ad Hoc Route 100 Committee**

## Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00-7:30 PM Town Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor conference room

## **Agenda**

- 1. Review Draft Minutes of March 25, 2015 meeting
- 2. Discuss April 8 Forum Feedback
- 3. Decide on Vision recommendations
- 4. Next Steps
- 5. Other Business
- 6. Next Meeting

Please contact Theo Holtwijk, Director of Long-Range Planning at 699-5340 or <a href="mailto:tholtwijk@falmouthme.org">tholtwijk@falmouthme.org</a> if you would like more information. Thank you.