

Committee Members

Sarah Boudreau

Joe Cooper

Andrea Ferrante

Chuck Gerry

Rebecca Grover

Lori Legere

Dave Libby

- Joseph McDonnell
- Steve Melchiskey

Council Liaison Charlie McBrady

FEIC Liaison Anne Theriault

LPAC Liaison Jim Thibodeau

Please contact Theo Holtwijk, Director of Long-Range Planning at 699-5340 or <u>tholtwijk@falmouthme.org</u> if you would like more information. Thank you.

Ad Hoc Route 100 Committee

Meeting Wednesday, August 6, 2014 6:00 – 7:30 PM

Agenda

- 1. Mini Bus Tour of Route 100 Area (bus departs from Town Hall promptly at 6:00 PM)
- 2. Next Meeting September 10 at 6:00 PM