Town Council Annual Caucus 2013

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair	PIERCE			Nathan Poore		Standing
V-Chair	FARBER			Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						
Finance	FARBER	KING	ANDERSON	Nathan Poore	Rob Boschen	
Ordinance	GOLDBERG	MAHONEY	ORESTIS	Amanda Stearns		Standing
Community Development	ANDERSON	PIERCE	GOLDBERG	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel	MAHONEY	ORESTIS	FARBER	Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Conservation Commission	ORESTIS			Ethan Croce		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee	ANDERSON			Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	GOLDBERG			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee	FARBER			Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee	MAHONEY			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees	FARBER			Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	KING			Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee Plus				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Ad-hoc
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	ORESTIS			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	KING			Craig Jones		Standing
School Board	GOLDBERG			Barbara Powers		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee	ANDERSON			Ed Tolan		Standing
Veteran's Memorial Committee	ANDERSON			Nathan Poore		Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Zoning Committee	CDC			Amanda Stearns		Ad-hoc
Regional Groups						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	KING	POORE		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG	PIERCE	KING		Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Metro Board of Directors	B. RODDEN	GOLDBERG		Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (every other year)	ORESTIS	FARBER		Nathan Poore		Standing
Tidewater Advisory Council	MAHONEY			Amanda Stearns		Standing
Metro Coalition	PIERCE	POORE		Nathan Poore		
PACTS	FARBER	KING		Nathan Poore		
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	HOLTWIJK			Theo Holtwijk		