

Committee Members

Chris Wasileski, Chair

Nicole Favreau, Vice Chair

Arthur Batson

Paul Burlin

Dava Davin

Laurie Leonard

Jay Trickett

Steve Woods

Route 1 North Committee

Meeting Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Time: Immediately after Public Forum (time permitting)

Lunt Auditorium, 74 Lunt Road

Agenda

- 1. Review of Draft Minutes of April 19, 2017 meeting
- 2. Provide direction to VHB on Final Recommendations
- 3. Other Business
- 4. Next Meeting

Council Liaison Charlie McBrady

> Please contact Theo Holtwijk, Director of Long-Range Planning at 699-5340, <u>tholtwijk@falmouthme.org</u> if you would like more information or would like to be added to the committee's distribution list. Thank you.