

Conservation Commission Members

Nancy Lightbody Chair

Rich Bicknell

Sarah Boudreau

Jeanie Campbell

Susan Gilpin

Jerry Goodall

Karen Jacobsen

Council Liaison

Tommy Johnson

The Commission strives to protect the natural resources of Falmouth and improve the Town's ecological integrity and wildlife diversity. It increases public awareness of the intrinsic value of the Town's natural resources and works to study and conserve them.

The Conservation Commission welcomes input from the public - at its meetings or via e-mail - to Ashley Krulik, Energy & Sustainability Coordinator akrulik@falmouthme.org or (207) 699-5337. Note: All e-mail communications are public information. Thank you for your interest.

Conservation Commission

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 7:00 PM Virtual Agenda

- 1. Establish Quorum
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Review of Meeting Materials and Administrative Details
- Review of Draft Minutes of November 2, 2020
- 5. Discussion of "big ideas" for the FCC going forward
- 6. Pesticide and Fertilizer Restriction Ordinance: Updates
- 7. Subcommittee Reports
 - a. LMAC (Karen)
 - b. Tree City USA: Heritage Trees (Rich)
 - c. Planning Board (Nancy)
 - d. Water Quality/Erosion (Susan)
 - e. Wetlands/Vernal Pools (Nancy)
 - f. Invasive Species (Sarah/Jerry/Nancy)
 - g. Highland Lake Leadership Team (Nancy)
- 8. Other Business
 - a. Combine Conservation Commission and REAC?
 - b. Other?
- c. Adjourn (Next FCC meeting is on January 4, 2021, at 7:00 p.m.)