

LMAC (Land Management and Acquisitions Committee)

Members:	John Adelman, Chair; Fred Farber; David Gagnon; Chris Kittredge and Casey Webster
Ex-officio:	Jennifer Grimm, FLT Executive Director
Liaisons:	Michael Vance, FLT President; and Karen Jacobsen, Conservation
	Commission
Council Liaison:	Caleb Hemphill, Town Council
<u>Staff:</u>	Amanda Stearns, Open Space Manager, Sami Wolf, Stewardship and Outreach Coordinator and Lucky D'Ascanio, Parks and Community Programs Director

Special Meeting Agenda

Thursday, January 23, 2020 – 12:00-1:00pm Large Conference Room, 2nd Floor Town Hall

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Executive Session (MRS 1 §405 6C)
- 3. Other business
- 4. Adjourn