

## **LMAC**

(Land Management and Acquisitions Committee)

Members: John Adelman, Chair; Fred Farber; David Gagnon; Chris Kittredge and Casey

Webster

**Ex-officio:** Jennifer Grimm, FLT Executive Director

<u>Liaisons:</u> Michael Vance, FLT President; and Karen Jacobsen, Conservation

Commission

<u>Council Liaison:</u> Caleb Hemphill, Town Council

<u>Staff:</u> Amanda Stearns, Open Space Manager, Sami Wolf, Stewardship and Outreach

Coordinator and Lucky D'Ascanio, Parks and Community Programs Director

## Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – 8:30 – 10:00 am Large Conference Room, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Town Hall

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Elect Vice Chair
- 3. Property Evaluation Process Statement
- 4. Property Rating Guides Update
- 5. Executive Session (1 MRS §405 6.C)
- 6. Staff Report
  - a. Schedule site walk for FLT Underwood Springs Forest
  - b. Earth Day 2020
  - c. Hardy Road Conservation Area
  - d. McDermott Donation
- 7. Other business
- 8. Adjourn