

## LMAC (Land Management and Acquisitions Committee)

Members:	Ted Asherman, Chair; Audrey Farber, David Gagnon; Chris Kittredge; and Fred
	Masciangelo
Liaisons:	Jennifer Grimm, FLT Executive Director; Michael Vance, FLT President and Karen
	Jacobsen, Conservation Commission
Staff:	Amanda Stearns, Open Space Manager and Lucky D'Ascanio, Parks and
	Community Programs Director

## Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – 8:30-10:00 am Falmouth Town Hall – Large Conference Room

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Adam Property
- 4. Nature Preserve
- 5. NFCF Forestry Operation
- 6. Trail Licenses Needed
- 7. Trail Sustainability Policy
- 8. Open Space Manager Report
- 9. Other business
- 10. Adjourn