Town Council Annual Caucus 2015

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair	GOLDBERG			Nathan Poore		Standing
Vice-Chair	ANDERSON			Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						
Finance	FARBER	KITCHEL	HEMPHILL	Nathan Poore		Standing
Ordinance	ANDERSON	MCBRADY	KITCHEL	Amanda Stearns		Standing
Community Development	KING	HEMPHILL	FARBER	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel	MCBRADY	KING	ANDERSON	Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Gary James	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Community Park Connector Committee (ad-hoc)	HEMPHILL			Lucky D'Ascanio		Ad-hoc
Conservation Commission	KITCHEL			Ethan Croce		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee	FARBER			Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	KING			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee	MCBRADY			Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee	KING			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees	KITCHEL			Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	FARBER			Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	ANDERSON			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	HEMPHILL			Kim Darling		Standing
Route 100 Committee (ad-hoc)	MCBRADY			Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing
Senior Citizen Advisory Committee (ad-hoc)	ANDERSON			Amy Lamontagne	Lucky D'Ascanio	Ad-hoc
Shellfish Conservation Committee	KING			Ed Tolan		Standing
Tercentennial Planning Committee (ad-hoc)	FARBER					Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Zoning Committee (ad-hoc)	FARBER			Amanda Stearns		Ad-hoc
Memberships						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	HEMPHILL (2017)	GOLDBERG		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG	KITCHEL	POORE		Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Metro Board of Directors	RODDEN	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (every other year)	· /	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
Tidewater Advisory Council	HEMPHILL			Amanda Stearns		Standing
Metro Coalition	GOLDBERG	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
PACTS	KITCHEL	KING	FARBER	Nathan Poore		Standing
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee				Nathan Poore		Standing
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	HOLTWIJK	*Italias damata alta		Theo Holtwijk		Standing

^{*}Italics denote alternates