Town Council Annual Caucus 2016

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment		
Chair	Karen			Nathan Poore	_	Standing	
Vice-Chair	Caleb			Nathan Poore		Standing	
Council SubCommittees							
Finance	Ned	Charlie	Andrea	Nathan Poore		Standing	
Ordinance	Claudia	Aaron	Charlie	Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing	
Community Development	Ned	Caleb	Claudia	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing	
Appointments/Personnel	Aaron	Karen	Andrea	Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing	
Town Committees	Liaison						
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Renee Lachappelle	Pete Clark	Standing	
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Amanda Stearns	Standing	
Community Park Connector Committee (ad-hoc)	Caleb			Lucky D'Ascanio		Ad-hoc	
Conservation Commission	Ned			Amanda Stearns	Ethan Croce	Standing	
Economic Improvement Committee	Charlie/Karen			Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing	
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	Aaron			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing	
Human Services Committee	Andrea			Ellen Planer		Standing	
Land Management and Acquisition Committee	Caleb			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing	
Library Board of Trustees	Claudia			Nathan Poore		Standing	
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	Ned			Theo Holtwijk	Amanda Stearns	Standing	
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	Aaron			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing	
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing	
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	Claudia			Kim Darling		Standing	
Route 1 North Committee (ad-hoc)	Charlie			Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc	
Route 100 Committee (ad-hoc)	Andrea			Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc	
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing	
Senior Citizen Advisory Committee (ad-hoc)	Ned			Amy Lamontagne	Lucky D'Ascanio	Ad-hoc	
Shellfish Conservation Committee	Aaron			Ed Tolan		Standing	
Tercentennial Planning Committee (ad-hoc)	Caleb			Erin Cadigan	Melissa Tryon	Ad-hoc	
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing	
Zoning Committee (ad-hoc)	Karen			Amanda Stearns		Ad-hoc	
Memberships							
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	Caleb (2017)	Nathan		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing	
GPCOG	Charlie	Nathan		Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing	
METRO Bus Board of Directors	Aaron	Nathan		Nathan Poore		Standing	
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (every other year)	Claudia			Nathan Poore		Standing	
Tidewater Advisory Council	Vacant			Amanda Stearns		Standing	
Metro Coalition	Karen	Nathan		Nathan Poore		Standing	
PACTS	Ned	Nathan	Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore		Standing	
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee	Dave Gagnon			Nathan Poore		Standing	

Town Council Annual Caucus 2016

Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	Theo		Theo Holtwijk	Standing

*Italics denote alternates