## **Town Council Annual Caucus 2017**

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
Vice-Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						, and the second
Finance				Nathan Poore		Standing
Ordinance				Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Community Development				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel				Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing
Marijuana				Nathan Poore		Ad-hoc
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Renee Lachappelle	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Community Park Connector Committee (ad-hoc)	Ĭ			Lucky D'Ascanio		Ad-hoc
Conservation Commission				Amanda Stearns	Ethan Croce	Standing
Economic Improvement Committee				Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee				Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee				Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees				Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee				Theo Holtwijk	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee				Kim Darling		Standing
Route 1 North Committee (ad-hoc)				Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc
Route 100 Committee (ad-hoc)				Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing
Senior Citizen Advisory Committee (ad-hoc)				Amy Lamontagne	Lucky D'Ascanio	Ad-hoc
Shellfish Conservation Committee				Ed Tolan		Standing
Tercentennial Planning Committee (ad-hoc)				Erin Cadigan	Melissa Tryon	Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Zoning Committee (ad-hoc)				Amanda Stearns		Ad-hoc
Memberships						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors (3 year term)		POORE (2018)		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG - General Assembly (annual)				Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
METRO Bus Board of Directors (3 year term)	M. BARTER			Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (2 year term)	KING (2018)			Nathan Poore		Standing
Tidewater Advisory Council				Amanda Stearns		Standing
Metro Coalition (annual)				Nathan Poore		Standing
PACTS (annual)				Nathan Poore		Standing
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee	Dave Gagnon			Nathan Poore		Standing
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	Theo Holtwijk			Theo Holtwijk		Standing

<sup>\*</sup>Italics denote alternates