Town Council Annual Caucus 2018

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
Vice-Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						
Finance				Nathan Poore		Standing
Ordinance				Nathan Poore	Ethan Croce	Standing
Community Development				Ethan Croce	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel				Ellen Planer	Amy Lamontagne	Standing
Marijuana (ad-hoc)				Amy Lamontagne		Ad-hoc
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Renee Lachappelle	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Ethan Croce	Standing
Conservation Commission				Kim Darling		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee				Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee				Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee				Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees				Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee				Theo Holtwijk	Ethan Croce	Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Dawn Emerson	Ethan Croce	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee				Kim Darling		Standing
Route 1 North Committee (ad-hoc)				Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee				Ed Tolan		Standing
Tercentennial Planning Committee (ad-hoc)				Erin Cadigan	Melissa Tryon	Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Memberships						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors (3 year term)	HEMPHILL (2020)	POORE (2018)		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG - General Assembly (annual)				Nathan Poore		Standing
METRO Bus Board of Directors (3 year term)	M. BARTER (2019)	POORE (2018)		Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (2 year term)	KING (2020)			Nathan Poore		Standing
Metro Coalition (annual)				Nathan Poore		Standing
PACTS (annual)				Nathan Poore		Standing
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee	Dave Gagnon			Nathan Poore		Standing
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	Theo Holtwijk	*Italias danata al		Theo Holtwijk		Standing

^{*}Italics denote alternates