

## TOWN OF FALMOUTH

## **ORDER NO 78-2017**

## **BE IT HEREBY ORDERED THIS 12th DAY OF DECEMBER, 2016, BY THE FALMOUTH TOWN COUNCIL, FALMOUTH MAINE, IN TOWN COUNCIL ASSEMBLED:**

To approve the following appointments: <u>Conservation Committee</u>: Karen Jacobsen <u>Metro Bus Board of Directors</u>: Merrill Barter <u>Planning Board – Regular Members</u>: Bruce Kaplan & Rich Jordan <u>Zoning Board – Regular Members</u>: Erin Mancini & Jay Meyer <u>Tercentennial Committee</u>: Ellen Snyder To approve the following re-appointments: <u>Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals</u>: Lois Lengyel & William Lunt <u>Falmouth Economic Improvement Committee</u>: Pamela DiPietro Hale & Sandra <u>Harbor Waterfront Committee</u>: Emmanuel Kourinos & Richard Craven <u>Human Service Committee</u>: Diane Moore Long Range Planning Advisory Committee: Thomas McKeon & Breana Behrens <u>Parks And Community Programs Advisory Committee</u>: Andrea Mittleider, Karen Jones <u>Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee</u>: Cathy Nichols <u>Shellfish Conservation</u>: Richard Garrett & Frank Soule

Attest:

Ellen Planer Town Clerk