

## **APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE**

(Town Council Sub-committee)

## **RECOMMENDATION FOR APPOINTMENT**

Appointment Committee Members

Councilor McBrady, Chair

**Councilor Anderson** 

**Councilor King** 

Jason Cole – Planning Board alternate member

Jeannie Madden – Ad-Hoc Tercentennial Committee

David Gagnon, Land Management Acquisition Committee member to be the representative to Hurricane Farm.