Community Wellness Committee Proposed Term Limits

Council Liaison: Hope Cahan

Members:

- 1. Elizabeth Hamilton-Guarino -1 -Year Term (exp. Dec. 2020)
- 2. Carol Kauffman-1-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2020)
- 3. Diane Moore- 1-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2020)
- 4. Julie Joy-2-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2021)
- 5. Nancy Lightbody-2-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2021)
- 6. Doug Michaud-2-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2021)
- 7. Doug Zlatin- 2-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2021)
- 8. Andrea Ferrante-3-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2022)
- 9. Gina Smith-3-Year Term (exp. Dec. 2022)
- 10. Vacant
- 11. Vacant