

## APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE

(Town Council Sub-committee) 01/27/20

Appointment Committee Members

## **RECOMMENDATION**

Councilor Hemphill,

Chair

Harbor Waterfront Committee Handy Boat Representative

Chris Dyer

**For Appointment** 

Councilor De Lima

**Planning Board-Alternate Members** 

Jamie Mason Joel Kallich

Councilor Johnson

Community Wellness Committee

Andrea Ferrante

Elizabeth Hamilton-Guarino

Nancy Lightbody Diane Moore Gina Smith

## For Re-appointment

**Board of Assessment Review** 

Lois Lengyel William Lunt, III

**Board of Sewer Appeals** 

William Lunt, III

**Board of Zoning Appeals-Regular Members** 

Fred "Jay" Meyer Anthony Derice

**Conservation Commission** 

Jeanie Campbell Karen Jacobsen

**Economic Improvement Committee** 

Paul Bergkamp

<u>Harbor Waterfront Committee</u> Manny Kourinos Charles Sanders

<u>Land Management Acquisition Committee</u> Fred Farber

<u>Parks & Community Programs Advisory Committee</u> Karen Jones

<u>Planning Board-Regular Members</u> Richard Jordan David Sinnett

Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee Richard Bicknell Richard Klain