

Committee Members Councilor Johnson, Chair Councilor De Lima Councilor LaFond

APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE

(Town Council Sub-committee) 09/30/20

RECOMMENDATION

For Appointment

Board of Zoning Appeals-Alternate Member
Emily Abruzzese
Joseph Lloyd

Community Wellness Committee
Doug Michaud
Julie Anne Joy
Doug Zlatin

<u>Falmouth Economic Improvement Committee</u>
Tural Nadirli

<u>Land Management & Acquisitions Committee</u>

Caleb Hemphill

<u>Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee</u> Doug Zlatin

> <u>Planning Board-Regular Member</u> Seth Blanchard

Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee
Caleb Hemphill

For Re-appointment

<u>Falmouth Memorial Library Board of Trustees</u> Shikha Vasaiwala