TOWN OF FALMOUTH

TOWN WARRANT

C 1 1 1	C CM:
Cumberland, ss.	State of Maine

To: Edward Tolan, Chief of Police of the Town of Falmouth:

You are hereby required in the name of the State of Maine to notify the voters of the Town of Falmouth of the referendum described in this warrant.

TO THE VOTERS OF THE TOWN OF FALMOUTH:

You are hereby notified that an election in this municipality will be held at the Falmouth High School, 74 Woodville Road in Falmouth at 7:00 am until 8:00 pm on June 12, 2018, for the purpose of electing three Town Councilors, two School Board members, six Charter Commission members and for the purpose of determining the following questions:

Three Year Terms Vote for Two (2)	Three Year Terms Vote for Two (2)
CAHAN, HOPE CHAOUSIS, JAMES D II KITCHEL, EDWARD KUHN, AMY D	BEZANSON, NICOLE C BRUCE, WHITNEY
(write in)	(write in)
(write in)	(write in)
FOR TOWN COUNCIL Two Year Term Vote for One (1)	
ASHERMAN, EDWARD JR LANE, JOHN F	
(write in)	

Question 1: Shall a C Falmouth Council-Manag	harter Review Commission be established for the purpose of revising the ger Charter?
Yes	
No	
FOR CHARTER COMM	<u>IISSION</u>
Vote for Six (6)	
FARBER, KAREN GOLDBERG, DAVID LUNT, WILLIAM M. III MCCONNELL, DAVID OLSON, RICHARD P REED, RACHEL M	
REED, RACHEL W	
(write in)	
Question 2: Do you f year that was adopted at t	avor approving the Town of Falmouth school budget for the upcoming school he Town Council meeting held May 14, 2018?
Yes	
No	

The voting shall be by secret ballot referendur	n and the polls shall	be opened immed	diately at 7:00 A.M
and closed at 8:00 P M			

The Registrar of Voters will hold office hours while the polls are open to correct any error in or change a name or address on the voting list, to accept the registration of any person eligible to vote and to accept new enrollments. A person who is not registered as a voter may not vote in any election. Absentee Ballot processing will take place on June 9, June 11, and on Election Day, June 12, 2018 Inspection Time Period: 9:00 A.M. Time Processing Begins: 10:00 A.M. and will run continuously throughout the day.

Signed and dated at the Town of Falmouth, May 14, 2018.			
(Aaron Svedlow)	(Andrea Ferrante)		
(Claudia King)	(Caleb Hemphill)		
(Edward Kitchel)	(Karen Farber)		

Majority of the Municipal Officers of the Town of Falmouth