## **Town Council Annual Caucus 2019**

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair	KUHN			Nathan Poore		Standing
Vice-Chair	ASHERMAN			Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						
Finance	DE LIMA	TRICKETT	ASHERMAN	Nathan Poore		Standing
Ordinance	HEMPHILL	CAHAN	ASHERMAN	Nathan Poore	Ethan Croce	Standing
Community Development	JOHNSON	CAHAN	TRICKETT	Ethan Croce	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel	HEMPHILL	DE LIMA	JOHNSON	Ellen Planer	Amy Lamontagne	Standing
Marijuana (ad-hoc)	CAHAN	DE LIMA	JOHNSON	Amy Lamontagne		Ad-hoc
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Ben Thompson	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Ethan Croce	Standing
Conservation Commission	JOHNSON			Kimberly Darling		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee	DE LIMA			Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	JOHNSON			John Kilbride	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee	ASHERMAN	KUHN		Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee	HEMPHILL			Amanda Stearns	Lucky D'Ascanio	Standing
Library Board of Trustees Liaison & Fin. Cmte appte	KUHN			Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	ASHERMAN			Theo Holtwijk	Ethan Croce	Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	DE LIMA			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Dawn Emerson	Ethan Croce	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	CAHAN			Kimberly Darling		Standing
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee	TRICKETT			John Kilbride		Standing
Voter Registration Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Memberships						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors (3 year term)	HEMPHILL (2020)	POORE (2021)		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG - General Assembly (annual)	CAHAN	KUHN		Nathan Poore		Standing
METRO Bus Board of Directors (3 year term)	M. BARTER (2022)	CAHAN (2021)		Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (2 year term)	CAHAN	KUHN		Nathan Poore		Standing
Metro Coalition (annual)	KUHN	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
PACTS (annual)	CAHAN	TRICKETT	JAY REYNOLDS	Nathan Poore		Standing
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee	Dave Gagnon			Nathan Poore		Standing
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	Theo Holtwijk			Theo Holtwijk		Standing

<sup>\*</sup>Italics denote alternates