## **Town Council Annual Caucus 2018**

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair	HEMPHILL			Nathan Poore		Standing
Vice-Chair	KING			Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						_
Finance	ASHERMAN	CAHAN	KUHN	Nathan Poore		Standing
Ordinance	FERRANTE	KING	KUHN	Nathan Poore	Ethan Croce	Standing
Community Development	ASHERMAN	KING	SVEDLOW	Ethan Croce	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel	ASHERMAN	FERRANTE	KUHN	Ellen Planer	Amy Lamontagne	Standing
Marijuana (ad-hoc)	CAHAN	KING	SVEDLOW	Amy Lamontagne		Ad-hoc
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Renee Lachappelle	Pete Clark	Standing
	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Ethan Croce	Standing
Conservation Commission	SVEDLOW			Kim Darling		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee	FERRANTE			Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	SVEDLOW			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee	KUHN			Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee	ASHERMAN			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees	KUHN			Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	KING			Theo Holtwijk	Ethan Croce	Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	KUHN			Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Dawn Emerson	Ethan Croce	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	CAHAN			Kim Darling		Standing
Route 1 North Committee (ad-hoc)	FERRANTE			Theo Holtwijk		Ad-hoc
School Board	N/A			Geoff Bruno		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee	SVEDLOW			Ed Tolan		Standing
Tercentennial Planning Committee (ad-hoc)	HEMPHILL			Erin Cadigan	Melissa Tryon	Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Memberships						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors (3 year term)	HEMPHILL (2020)	POORE (2021)		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG - General Assembly (annual)	CAHAN	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
METRO Bus Board of Directors (3 year term)	M. BARTER (2019)	CAHAN (2021)		Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (2 year term)	KING (2020)			Nathan Poore		Standing
Metro Coalition (annual)	HEMPHILL	POORE		Nathan Poore		Standing
	CAHAN	POORE	REYNOLDS	Nathan Poore		Standing
Hurricane Valley Farm Committee	Dave Gagnon			Nathan Poore		Standing
	Theo Holtwijk			Theo Holtwijk		Standing

<sup>\*</sup>Italics denote alternates