Route 100 Vision Committee

The Route 100 Vision Committee was established by the Town Council in May 2014 to assist the Community Development Committee (CDC) and Town staff with the development of a vision for the Route 100 area from the Portland city line to the Cumberland town line. The Town hired the consulting team of Wright-Pierce/T.Y. Lin to assist with the project.

The committee's vision report includes recommendations regarding:

  • public infrastructure improvements (incl. road, streetscape, utilities),
  • land use and zoning (permitted uses, development intensity, and design/performance standards), and
  • implementation steps.


Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Theo Holtwijk 207-699-5340

Board Members

Name Title
Sarah Boudreau
Joe Cooper
Andrea Ferrante Chair
Rebecca Grover
Lori Legere
Joseph McDonnell Vice Chair
Steve Melchiskey
Eydie Pryzant
Anne Theriault FEIC Liaison
Jim Thibodeau LPAC Liaison
Charlie McBrady Council Liaison