Town Council - Town Manager

Click here to send email to Town Council

Council-Manager Government
The Council-Manager form of government was established in Falmouth in 1962. Since that time, the Town has had a Town Manager who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Town. As described in the Town Charter, certain responsibilities are vested in the Town Manager, and the Council also has certain functions and roles it must fulfill.

Town Council

NamePhoneTerm Expiration
Caleb Hemphill878-9351Chair, (June 2020)
Claudia King653-0318Vice Chair,(June 2019)
Aaron Svedlow233-3644(June 2019)
Andrea Ferrante939-1124(June 2019)
Ted Asherman781-4114(June 2020)
Hope Cahan747-5060(June 2021)
Amy Kuhn939-6903(June 2021)

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Melissa Tryon Executive Assistant 207-699-5335
Amy Lamontagne Assistant Town Manager 207-699-5335
Nathan Poore Town Manager 207-699-5335