Shellfish Conservation Committee



Key Contacts

Alan Twombley

This Committee consists of 5 members appointed by the Town Council, for 3 year terms.

The Committee is responsible for establishing the number of shellfish licenses to be issued annually, surveying the local shellfish resource annually and keeping records of the same, and keeping the local ordinance updated.

Meetings are at Town Hall throughout the year. See the Calendar of Events for a meeting schedule.

Board Members

Name Title
Alan Twombley Harbormaster
Dave Skillin Term expires 12.2014
Donna Cheney Term expires 12.2014
Richard Garrett Term expires 12.2016
Steve Decrosta Term expires 12.2015
Wing Goodale Term expires 12.2016
Claudia King Council Liaison

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Alan Twombley (207)781-7317
Syndicate content